• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Adobe Photoshop CC: Complete Beginner To Advanced Training

barhan

Jul 12, 2018

Video: .mp4 (1280x720, 30 fps(r)) | Audio: aac, 44100 Hz, 2ch | Size: 3.42 GB
Genre: eLearning Video | Duration: 62 lectures (5 hour, 23 mins) | Language: English

10x Fun Real Life Photoshop Projects to Learn the Essential Adobe Photoshop Skills As A Complete Beginner

What you'll learn

You Will Learn Photoshop Skills Through Creating 10 Real Life Projects
Each Activity Is A Brand New Skill: By The Time You Have Completed This Course You Will Have Created Some Great Tasks and Have Gained So Many Photoshop Skills Along the Way!
This course is perfect for beginners including people who have never used Photoshop before.

Requirements

Adobe Photoshop CC
No Skills Needed I Start with the Basics and Show You Everything You Need

Description

Let's Make Learning Photoshop Fun!

We have created an easy and fun, step-by-step practical approach to Photoshop you will find simple and exciting! This course is presented by one of our team members who is our Photoshop expert: Genevieve. She makes the learning process personable and really easy.

You'll be completing 10 awesome activities that simply walk you through 10 must-have skills to master Photoshop, even if you've never opened the program before.