• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Have You Used this Site for Backlinking?

WhiteFluffyPuppy

Babiato Lover
Sep 18, 2020
Planet Babiato
Hello Everyone,

I'm new in SEO learning and of the view that backlinks help a site's ranking. I would like to know if anyone has the services of
View hidden content is available for registered users!
and if they don't mind sharing their experience.
Thank you

PS - I hope this is the right place to post my question. I was on my to the Webmasters section when I saw this section.

Hello Everyone,

I'm new in SEO learning and of the view that backlinks help a site's ranking. I would like to know if anyone has the services of *** Hidden text: cannot be quoted. ***
and if they don't mind sharing their experience.
Thank you

PS - I hope this is the right place to post my question. I was on my to the Webmasters section when I saw this section.
It's not a fair deal
Guest posting is tough work! Focus on all other SEO categories.

It's not a fair deal
Guest posting is tough work! Focus on all other SEO categories.
Okay, thank you for your thoughts. What about comment posting? It's less work than writing extensively, what do you think?

Have you any very good study material to consider? Someone earlier recommended a course to me on Coursera. I plan to look at it this week, been busy.

Hi,
I used the free trial months ago,
My comment is not about just this website,