• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Hi All Been here now 2 weeks, Brilliant place, I feel safe downloading something from here

eijaz2006

Babiato Fan
Babiato Lover
Jul 16, 2020
Hi All Been here now 2 weeks, Brilliant place, I feel safe downloading something from here
I am from the UK.
Im just learning my way around, I am not sure if I need permission to give something back to the community.
So I have been staying quiet.

ALso might well ask - is there any plugin that I can make changes on my computer to wordpress and sync the changes, mainly the blogs, if there was a way, because my host seems to so slow.

Great Community

Hi @eijaz2006, Welcome to BABIATO! I hope you get the most useful stuff on the internet through this forum.

Hello @eijaz2006 .. Yes this is a good place to find items as long as you follow the rules properly.

ALso might well ask - is there any plugin that I can make changes on my computer to wordpress and sync the changes, mainly the blogs, if there was a way, because my host seems to so slow.

Yes I think there was a tool, but cant remember the name. Will post it if I remember.

I am from the UK.
Im just learning my way around, I am not sure if I need permission to give something back to the community.
So I have been staying quiet.

Great Community

Welcome and N-Joy! Please make sure you read the rules (link in my signature) and follow them.