• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

How to make this homepage?

Hexor

:):
Trusted Seller
Trusted Uploader
Jun 23, 2020
Pale Blue Dot
Can anybody tell me how can i build this home page with elementor?
Or any theme to achieve this? I am a beginner, any help would be appreciated
Here is the design

120101015_2719672871638468_3488250171346814101_o.jpg

Reactions: bigmacgw1
Use elementor pro to build the header and footer
and then I'm pretty sure Elementor has a widget to show off your woocommerce products like this.

Use elementor pro to build the header and footer
and then I'm pretty sure Elementor has a widget to show off your woocommerce products like this.

Thanks for the suggestion.
How to add two menus on header per column?

For Elementor you'll need Elementor Pro or an addon that has Woocommerce Elements.

Pro will allow tyou to build the headers and footers too.

Reactions: tradesman and Hexor
Thanks for the suggestion.
How to add two menus on header per column?

If you use Elementor Pro, there are few header templates you can import and edit per your requirements. I think there should be a header template like this.

PS: Create two menus (Let's say column 1 and column 2)

Any recommended addon for woocommerce?
Woolentor or Woolementor. The new version of Powerpack is great for woocommerce too.

For the header create a 4 column section and do like this....

Menu 1 ¦ Logo ¦ Menu 2 ¦ Button