• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Virus Alert

MCR

Jul 8, 2020
Hello Friends,

I have been using my website for many years without any problems. and I was using paid themes and plugins. but recently I have downloaded some plugins from babiato. and everything worked fine without any issues. but before some days I have downloaded those plugins duplicator pro, wp rocket. now unfortunately totally my website is attacked by malware.
Please admin look into this issue.

Thank you. :)

Attachments

• 01.PNG
    01.PNG
    61.3 KB · Views: 573
  • 02.PNG
    02.PNG
    64.8 KB · Views: 565
can you provide me the link of the exact plugin you downloaded from to verified also can you provide your site url via pm

also all resource here are verified before being publish by @Babak

Reactions: Babak
can you provide me the link of the exact plugin you downloaded from to verified also can you provide your site url via pm

also all resource here are verified before being publish by @Babak
[/QUOT

I think here I have downloaded duplicator pro, wp-rocket

I will send you the site URL personally Thanks.

Besides does 2 plugins what another plugin you have installed before? also, did you had a backup I have wp-rocket and duplicator from babiato and never had an issue

Reactions: Kamily and Babak
Hello Friends,