• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

🌻How to autoembed movies using my own movie database🌻

rika_angelica

Sep 14, 2020
Indonesian
Hello, I want to ask, does anyone know how to autoembed movies using my own movie database, I don't want to use someone else's database, because other people's databases don't have my country's language
I have a 5TB movie database on google drive, can anyone help. I'm still a beginner . thank you babiato friend🌻🌻

Hello, I want to ask, does anyone know how to autoembed movies using my own movie database, I don't want to use someone else's database, because other people's databases don't have my country's language
I have a 5TB movie database on google drive, can anyone help. I'm still a beginner . thank you babiato friend🌻🌻

If you have movies uploaded on your google drive then you can use auto embed (Iframe) to add movie manually.

But It will take alot of time and due to dmca your embed may be removed. So I will recommend you to use theme which have 3rd party auto embed player.

If you have movies uploaded on your google drive then you can use auto embed (Iframe) to add movie manually.

But It will take alot of time and due to dmca your embed may be removed. So I will recommend you to use theme which have 3rd party auto embed player.
I like to use third party themes, but some films do not support Indonesian

is it possible to modify other people's autoembed scripts?