• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Best solution to run nulled scripts on a server while on a tight budget ?

unusual_research

Jan 9, 2021
Romania
Hello fellow babiatoes,
I am a freelance frontend dev looking to improve my way of working and manage things better, especially customer relations. I think the Perfex script would do the job, but I am running on a low budget atm and have a few questions:

1. Can I run into trouble if I install the nulled version got from here and use it just for my really small business ?​

2. Is it better to run it on a miniPC on-prem, or on a VPS ?​

3. Anyone here tried it on their own server ? What other scripts do you guys find useful ?​

If anyone can throw a bone here and give some more info, tips & tricks on the topic, I would be very grateful

Cheers 💗

Most of the scripts shared here are with GPL 2.0 License. Read about it online.

Reactions: unusual_research
Most of the scripts shared here are with GPL 2.0 License. Read about it online.
Thanks, read it in it's original form and after some more confusion, I found some answers.

"If you use components that are licensed under GPLv3, then you are required to license the complete application the contains the GPL components under the GPL as well.