• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Oxygen vs Breakdance vs Elementor

Which builder is the best one?

• Total voters

Totoi94

May 6, 2022
I'm a Web Designer and I love creating websites. For me, it's a passion and I always want to know and improve my skills to offer better experiences to my clients and friends.

My question is which builder for you is the best one and why?

First of all, sorry for my english:
I am also a web designer and, among others, I've tested these three builders:

Elementor was the first builder I ever used. It has a very large community, hence an extensive list of plugin developers and a wide library of pre-made templates. It was good for me until I met Divi, which offers more attractive designs and, in my opinion, a better UI/UX.

Three months after I bought my Divi permanent license, I found Oxygen Builder, which is a class-based builder. It provides a more sophisticated and versatile approach to website creation. However, it's tailored for advanced users; thus, it's a very powerful builder. You can design complex websites, modify code directly, and integrate advanced features. Yet, if you're not an advanced user, you might end up purchasing and installing a lot of plugins.